1. If you click on the camera icon on the app, you can activate the camera
2. The photo take will be saved in “Files”
3. The saved photo will be stocked on the Cluster web page under the “My Photos”. You can download them onto your computer by clicking on the download button.
Photos taken in the VR version of the app will similarly by saved under “My Photos” in the menu.